Deutsch
    Lehrstuhl für Zell- und Entwicklungsbiologie





    Doctoral students




    Erick Aroko Topic:

    Fon: 80396

    Room: C130.1.2

    Mailto: erick.aroko@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Thomas Bartossek Topic: Structural analysis of variant surface glycoproteins

    Fon: 86423

    Room: C130

    Mailto: thomas.bartossek@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Irene Da Cruz Topic:

    Fon: 80462

    Room: C105.6

    Mailto: irene.dacruz@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Nicole Eisenhuth Topic:

    Room: C124

    Mailto: nicole.eisenhuth@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Marius Glogger Topic:

    Fon: 88868

    Room: C129

    Mailto: marius.glogger@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Carina Goos Topic: Characterisation of perinuclear RNP granules in trypanosomes

    Fon: 80230

    Room: C146

    Mailto: carina.goos@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Helena Reis Topic: Identification and characterization of chromatin-binding proteins in trypanosomes

    Fon: 80071

    Room: C124

    Mailto: helena.reis@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Christian Reuter Topic:

    Fon: 89245

    Room: C130.1.2

    Mailto: christian.reuter@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Katharina Schücker Topic: Molecular architecture and dynamics of the synaptonemal complex

    Fon: 80787

    Room: C105

    Mailto: katharina.schuecker@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Sarah Schuster Topic: From solitary swimmers to swarms and back: trypanosomes on their journey through the tsetse fly

    Fon: 84259

    Room: C130.1.2

    Mailto: sarah.schuster@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Marie Spindler Topic:

    Fon: 85682

    Room: C108.9

    Mailto: marie-christin.spindler@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Henriette Zimmermann Topic:

    Fon: 82719

    Room: C130

    Mailto: henriette.zimmermann@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Kontakt
    Universität Würzburg
    Sanderring 2
    97070 Würzburg

    Tel. +49 931 31-0
    Fax: +49 931 31-82600

    Suche Ansprechpartner
    Hubland Süd Hubland Nord Campus Dallenberg Fabrikschleichach Humangenetik Campus Medizin